update on the ignorant girly-girl.
9:37 p.m. x 2003-02-13

Here is the latest email spat. I'll start with my reply to her last email.

There is no way in hell that I will ever be jealous of

you.

You don't have to be a stalker to go to your guestbook

and see where a note came from, before you go accusing

someone of something they didn't do. You don't know

anything about me, and I don't know anything about

you. Frankly I don't care, and I don't see why you

would either. I'm a slut, you're a bitch. blah, blah,

blah.

Oh, and it must bother you to some extent that I

turned you in because you came running to my email

account. Keep it up and I'll turn you in there too. It

isn't being like a little baby. Its called not taking

any shit and its my right to turn you in if I feel

you're out of line in MY diary or MY email account.

You don't have to like me. I didn't ask you to. I

don't care and I never will.

Now, here's what she had to say. (Get her, overweight people.)

I;m not gonna check an IP address if I already know who it is that left the post. Even if you say it is not you, it is still someone related to you. Anyway. the IP is useless because you can easliy go on another computer or internet server and have different Ips every time you post. I came to email because i knew if i signed the guestbook then you would use spamming as an excuse to try to shut me down because ur a frekin whiny baby like that. If you dont care you would not have gone complaining to anyone nor would u have bothered to cry about it and go up to me an say "im not a slut" hahahaha what an idiot. If you didnt care you would just be like, oh ok, i know im a slut, bye. I'd think youd actually take it as a compliment, eww you must fuck fat guys. eww. its the only possible way.

I replied with a simple "fuck off."

Tawny's English lesson:

In all cases, the word I should be capitalized.

You should really watch out for that ; because its not I;m, its I'm. That's what backspace is for.

frekin? my spellchecker doesn't understand. Is that Freaking or is it a new fangled slang word?

Oh, and you missed the d on the word and.

Its easily, not easliy.

One more thing, I had no idea she was going to sign it, just like I had no idea about the other two til they were done. If I do nothing but sit in my pajamas, eating ice cream and yelling at my kids all day, how on earth would I ever be able to go to another computer?? Better yet, why would I waste the time just to tell you off? Oh, and I had no problem signing my address to your guestbook. Why would I suddenly stop? Use some common sense. That gets you farther than a diploma ever will.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host