sparkly new review site
4:09 p.m. x 2003-12-06

So like, when Leslie and I got pissed off about Rose Reviews and how Val's rules sucked, she never did any of her reviews on her own site, and she talked down to well - Leslie, for the most part, we decided to start our own review site based loosly on the one Kim and I had last year (She doesn't use that diary anymore but I can't remember her livejournal and I wanted to make sure you all knew it wasn't "that" Kim). Between my procrastinating and our busy schedules we took a long time getting the technical stuff done but the site is finally ready so if you could give props to our review site, I'd love ya more than I already do - and you're welcome to request a review if you want.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host