It's going around
1:13 p.m. x April 06, 2004

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says: "Things like that bothered him, but he didn't want to embarrass him by commenting on it."

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?: my camera

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?: Love Boat

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is: 1:00 p.m. (I was close)

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?: 1:16 p.m.

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?: Jo Jo talking about Mrs. Kershplatzky on the disney channel

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing?: A few minutes ago to let the dog out

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?: my email

9: What are you wearing?: dark grey, almost black skirt, pink, red, yellow, and burgundy striped sweater, red thong with silver stars on it

10: Did you dream last night?:

Yup!

11: When did you last laugh really hard?: Yesterday

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?: white paint, a cow calendar, pictures of my dad and brother, my mom and me, 1 of Brittany as a baby and 2 of Brittany and Ronald together, this print of roses with the poem "The invitation" on it, silohette pictures of my 2 older kids, a half-finished environmental quilt that we made, a window, a light switch, some plug ins, a thermostat, and a smoke detector.

13: Seen anything weird lately?: not off the top of my head.

14: what do you think of this quiz?: It's something to do so you all know I'm still alive

15: What is the last film you saw?: at the actual movies?? Freddy vs Jason

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?: A new car

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know: I changed my mind. I'm not telling.P>

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?: The mindset of others, people need to start giving a shit about those around them.

19: Do you like to dance?: Slow dance

20: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?: How about Brittany Noelle?

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?: It's a little late, dontcha think?

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?: Yes

23: are you hottt? I hear I am, if we're talking looks. If we're talking temperature, my feet are cold.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host