Someone had a tantrum, eh?
12:25 p.m. x 2003-06-02

Just a quick update to get the last entry off the index page.

Today is "pay day" so I've got a bunch of errands to do, then Joe is coming over, and that's about the extent of my plans.

I need to go to the store, do more laundry, and pay bills. Yay!

I've started potty training Kimberley. She peed in the potty once and pooped in the potty once but I know it was just luck so I'm not gonna prematurely say I'm getting somewhere. I, of all people, know that you can't potty train a kid in 2 days. I wish it were that easy though. Still, she's doing good.

I'd like to go back to bed. I know I can't, but I'm tired. I think I'll wake up more once I get out and about too.

So, life is grand and blah blah blah. Time to go do my stuff.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host