See spot run, see andrew fuck up, see carla throw a tantrum
8:52 p.m. x 2003-08-24

okay so I've been sitting here for like an hour with messenger off, reading my guestbook from start to well... page 31, and I go to read the next in line and signmyguestbook goes down. I thought he was fixing the servers not making them worse! I can't visit a diary I wanted to go to after reading, I can't leave notes because it's too busy and now I can't even read my own damn guestbook!

I was getting into it too. I laughed, I cried, I grumbled, then I yelled "Goddammit Andrew, get Sammy's dick out of your ass long enough to let me finish reading!" (NOT a dig at gay people so no hate mail but when you're mad, you're mad and we all know he's more than a diaryland assistant to Andrew.)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host