Thank you all
4:20 p.m. x 2003-01-06

Well, today has been amazing. I have never had such a wonderful birthday. I realize that most of the birthday wishes came from people I've never even met, but that doesn't matter to me. You've all made me feel so special, almost like I'm famous or something and I think that's awesome. It didn't take a lot from any certain person but the little things added up made me feel great.

I do have to thank Tangy, though. I only really wanted one thing and that was for her to put my name in lights, so to speak, like she does for all of her friends with her nickname. She not only did that, but she wrote me a letter that was from the heart, left me a really nice note sorta thing in her main diary, signed my guestbook, and sent me roses!! After all we've been through, I love that we can have a friendship like we do. There's no expectations and I know that there was no romantic reason for any of it.. she just wanted me to feel special today, and her.. along with all of the rest of you (you know who you are) have, so I thank you.

It means a lot and I mean that from the bottom of my heart.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host