dilemma
5:00 p.m. x 2003-01-07

I'm getting the run around with my job and its starting to make me mad. I enjoy the pay and the work itself isn't bad but they keep giving me excuses on the perks that got me so excited about the job in the first place.

The place that signs people up for getting GEDs so they can get promotions and such has never heard of me.

I have no news about Ohio and I keep asking. That annoys me. I think its pretty certain that I won't be going this time around. I thought this would be my chance to get out of Rockford. Even if it isn't, all they have to do is tell me no.

I don't know. I maybe should just start looking for another job because this is getting crazy. I feel like I wasting my time. I know that I haven't been there long, and I'm not expecting miracles but this is getting a bit lame. I didn't tkae the job for the money and I didn't take the job because of the hours, that's for sure. I took it because it gave me the oppotunity to move up in life and it doesn't look like I'm going anywhere at all.

Grrrr!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host