There's hope!
1:55 p.m. x May 03, 2004

I think I salvaged the camera. At the very least, I salvaged the pictures that were already on it. I'm giving the regular batteries a little charge before I make a definite call on whether it still works. It gets almost there, then shuts off when I go to take the picture. It does that when the batteries are dying too so we'll see what comes of it. At least I know there's hope! And all with a $2.78 time battery that looks like an oversized watch battery.

That $2.78 doesn't mean much though because I had to get D batteries for Brittany's doll, then checked out shirts to go with the skirt I'm wearing, since I didn't like the one I had on, and along the way I found a black summer dress I liked. All in all, I spent nearly $40. It's still better than paying for a whole new camera though.

Please pray.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host