Do ya think?
7:12 p.m. x 2003-05-06

I had an exciting day, today.

No, not really. ha!

I went to the bank and grocery store this morning because yesterday was declared the official day of laziness.

I spent too much at the store so I won't be wallpapering this week but that's okay. At least I won't buy all the stuff and change my mind.

Anyway, Joe came over for a couple hours tonight and we had one of Ronald's fish for dinner. Between that, hot dogs, and carrots, it fed 5 people. Woohoo! Well, Ronald didn't get much of his fish though. Poor kid. I made up his plate while I was waiting for him to come home and Kimberley took his fish. He did get to taste it though, and there's another fish in the freezer for me to probably make next week.

I wanted Joe to erm... stay the night but no luck. However, we're going camping this weekend and I'll get plenty *ahem* then. Only problem is, its really close to my ovulation date and I don't really feel comfortable. Do you think he could use 2 condoms or would the friction break it? Help! I'm in need here. (I don't want to go on birth control, for health reasons.)

Well, I'm off to go make the Micheal Jackson from my last entry moonwalk. Have a great night!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host