I don't vent often
1:03 p.m. x 2003-05-07

I'm looking at a banner of a cat taking a squat on a toilet. I wanna click on it when I'm done.

My typing has really been shitty lately. I know it sucks anyway, but its been worse. I don't know if I'm getting quicker so I'm messing up more or what the deal is but anyway, its annoying me. I typed out a post today for a group I'm in and it took longer to fix my errors than it took to type it in the first place. Ugh.

In other news, I ate a whole bag of turkey jerky today. That's all I've eaten but I'm not hungry anymore. I do have to fix lunch for the kids still and that seems to be troublesome when I'm not hungry. I mean, of course I still feed them, but its hard to cook when you're not hungry. I'm thinking along the lines of Mac and Cheese, or something quick.

Its rainy and shitty again today. We get one nice day and 3 bad ones lately. Its getting old. I wouldn't have spent so much at the store if I had known it was going to be so crappy. Most of the money went for meat because I thought I could cook on the grill. Yes, I spent more because I was hungry, but still. I've got stuff to cook on the stove, just nothing for the grill.. well til yesterday anyway.

I'm getting bored by everyone else's drama. The person I have in mind doesn't, nor ever will, read this diary, but dammit. If you hate your boyfriend that much, toss him to the curb. I don't care if you are 46 years old. That right there shoudl give you sense enough to know you don't have to put up with it and you should know you don't have to find someone else to replace him before he gets tossed aside. I dont' mind being a friend but when you don't listen to me unless I diss your boyfriend and I can't get a word in edgewise, it gets old. I've had her blocked for 2 days because I just couldn't take it anymore but I still get "Guess what Robert did." emails.

Okay, sorry, I had to vent.

I'm off to find something else to do.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host