I want tinnan!
9:59 a.m. x June 01, 2004

I just made Kimberley a peanut butter sandwich, and she threw this huge fit, yelling and screaming and saying "Mom. I want tinnan!" I didn't know what tinnan was so I took her to the kitchen. I picked her up and she grabbed a dirty spoon so I though she was saying spoon, and she dropped it into the sink then yelled "I want tinnan!" again.

I took her over to the other cupboard and stood her on the counter. She opened up the cup cupboard and looked in the back, once again yelling "Mom! I want tinnan!" So I kinda wondered if I finally was right in what she wanted and I opened the spice cupboard. Sure enough, tinnan is cinnamon, and she wanted it on her peanut butter sandwich.

Silly kid!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host