So tired today
3:25 p.m. x 2003-02-03

I've really been trying to come up with updates but when I do, diaryland eats them. Maybe this is a sign. Hmmm.

I took my kids to McDonald's today because they were driving me crazy. They had a good time. I sat at my favorite table and froze because the heat in the playplace was out, though. I didn't buy them whole happy meals, as usual. I got a 10 piece nugget, a cheeseburger, and a McGrill value meal. I split the nuggets between the kids and gave Ronald his cheeseburger and ate the value meal myself. I didn't eat all the fries though. The baby and Ronald conned me out of a few of those but that's okay.

I told them we'd go back in a day or two when I get more money and I'm hoping the heat will be fixed then. They should at least hang up a sign, but oh well.

After that, I stopped st the grocery store for pop, milk, koolaid, and I ended up getting a magazine too. The two older kids really got on my nerves by then. It made up for the break I got while they played at McDonald's. They begged for everything and it really got annoying, to the point where I ended screaming something about "Would you leave the God damn cart alone and get in the car now?" and I felt like a real ass. I ended up apologizing and my little venture left me drained.

I came home and called Tangy and she accidentally hung up on me while I was trying to tell her a story about the neighbors and their ceiling tiles. Meanwhile, my eyes were so heavy!

If anyone would like to come watch my kids so I can sleep for an hour, I'll give you my last spendable $4.00. Please???

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host