pork dumpling, anyone?
6:21 p.m. x 2003-02-01

Thank you bytemee for the cow card and chocolate rose. The card is on my desk and the rose was cute. Now its just a stem but oh well. I ate it. haha

Today, I went to the asian store and got more asian dumplings (they're my new kick) and dragonfly wafer sticks. Yummy!

Then I ran errands.

Anyway, after that I rearranged my bedroom and cleaned it all up. I put away all my clean laundry. (If you knew me, you'd say wow.) I moved my bed to another wall, moved the dresser out of the closet and put it beside the other one, moved the tupperware drawer things, and put storable stuff in my closet. I changed my sheets and pillowcase, as well as the baby's bedding, and swept the room out. I didn't feel like lugging the vaccuum in so I'll do that tomorrow.

After that, since the kids had torn the living room up, I had to clean it all up so I pulled out all three chairs and vaccuumed everything.

The living room was mostly toys but my room is the one room I almost never clean. I don't pick up pop cans. I leave dirty clothes everywhere. I leave my dirty tissues on the nightstand. I don't make my bed. That's my one room to be a total slob and I take full advantage of it. I mean, why not? The door closes.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host