uhhhhhhhh
1:47 p.m. x 2003-03-24

If I had a voodoo doll of myself, I'd give it a massage and take a tiny phallic object to it so I could get laid.

I dunno. I'm tired and out of it. Don't mind me.

I started a savings account in New Milford today. Its easier for me to manage my money if I have a savings account, rather than a checking account. Then I only have the money between 9 and 5. Also, I can't bounce a check that way. Not only that, I'm too lazy to drive out there for silly stuff so I won't touch the money when its being saved for rent.

After that, I went to Subway and got chocolate chocolate chip cookies for the kids, and a footlong meatball sub for myself. The kids had already eaten lunch. Anyway, Ronald tried to tell me his cookie was gross, so I ate it. It was good too!

The kids stayed at the neighbor's house while I was out, and the baby went with me. That was nice.

You know that song "This is the song that never ends"? Well this is the diary entry that has no point.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host