Amendment to my disclaimer
8:35 p.m. x 2003-03-23

Go to sleep, go to sleep, go to sleep my little buttheads.

I'm tired and my eyes hurt, so sleeep right now.

Anyway, I'm quite proud of my last entry. I was disgusted, but now I have to thank Kimberley for hitting escape. I actually think it came out better the second time. I still think everyone is entitled to their opinion, but you read mine and that's the way it is. Please don't feel as if you need to argue with me (not that anyone has but I'm just sayin) or feel as if I like you any less if your opinion differs than mine. Just keep my disclaimer in mind. If you don't like it, don't read it. I wrote that entry to prove a point, but I also wrote for myself. I still got teary-eyes over the star spangled banner duting Nascar today. Despite its flaws, I still love my country. I explained why. Anything I say from here on out about this war is my opinion and my opinion only. I don't expect you to agree. I just expect you to respect it like I do yours if I come to your diary and you have a different view.

As I said, nobody has said anything yet, but I felt as if I needed a new disclaimer on this. I don't think I should hold back my feelings on this. When I come back and read this in five years, I want to read how I really felt. Not some sugar-coated version of my opinion. I had a paper diary (that I unfortunately don't have now) when I was a kid, and I kept it over the time of Bush War I. I can't go back and read it anymore but I did it a lot when I still had the diary. I still remember how I felt and I'd hate to have lost that feeling and those memories because I was writing for someone else.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host