Vacation check-in
10:43 p.m. x July 07, 2004

So, I'm on John's puter right now. Oh, the power of the laptop. *sigh*

Anyway, we've had a nice week so far. Saturday we didn't go anywhere, but Sunday we went to the grocery store, the drug store, and uhh... I think that's it. We stayed in the room most of the time. Then Monday we went to Wal-Mart, and we got a few things that I requested. On Monday night, he proposed in a candlelit room and then we made love on a rose petal covered bed. Of course I said yes... wasn't too sure about the rose petals stuck all over my ass but hey... I asked for it, right?

Yesterday we went out to eat and then in the evening we went up to Greensboro and met our mutual online friend, Sarah. She's a deejay and she was doing her Tuesday gig at Shooters. That was fun, but then on the way back, I had to pee really damn bad and decided to hold it.... for 2 hours. I ended up with the start of a bladder infection and a really bad attitude but John loves me so he accepted my apology. We took it easy on the sex at least at that time, but I got plenty today to make up for it. For some reason, it doesn't hurt the bladder infection like I figured it would. Who knows.

Today we went to Shoney's for breakfast, did a little shopping, then came back, fucked, fucked, fucked, and uhh.... fucked, then went to see Farenheit 9/11. Definitely worth seeing, even if you're a *gag* republican. I laughed, I cried, I cursed, then I laughed some more. I also had gas because we ate dinner at Chili's. Right at the end of the movie, I cut one and it wasn't pretty. Some snobby girl threw her hand over her nose, looked at John, and said "Oh God, it stinks in here!!" Well it took all I had not to laugh til we got out of the theater, then I was laughing so hard when I admitted to it that I had tears dripping down my face. My mother would be proud. I really do mean that. She would.

From what I've been told, the kids are doing great and I'm looking forward to seeing my babies but then that means leaving and I'm not looking forward to that.

Sandy was supposed to meet us at the mall today but she came down with something and wasn't able to make it. I was really looking forward to it too since she helped us reserve the room and all. I wanted to thank her in person. Anywho, go wish her get well vibes. She shouldn't be sick. She's too nice to have to deal with feeling like shit.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host