wallpaper and sewers
1:08 p.m. x 2003-05-05

I'm so totally slacking off on updates lately. I'm sorry.

I really want to wallpaper my living room but now I don't know if I want to go through the work. I suppose it depends on what the wallpaper costs because if I buy it and got a good deal, I'll feel more like doing it.. kind of like pride over a bargain, I guess.

I cleaned up my kitchen earlier, although I still need to mop. I need to do some work on the kitchena nd my room but the baby is sleeping so I can't do my room just yet.

I have to go to the bank as well, and I have to get money orders for bills. blech!

And now that I lost my train of thought because I had to make my kiddos orange juice...

Anyway, to wallpaper or not to wallpaper, that is the question. I know its a lot of work but it will look nice when I'm done. I'm only going half way up the wall, then I'm putting a border over the top of it, so it won't be as hard as a whole wall, either. I dunno. Its something I wanna do but then I don't. I should have waited til I got the wallpaper to look up the how-to stuff. haha

I don't evne wanna go out today to tell you the truth. I don't feel the greatest because I have a cold but I will. I have to go to the store sooner or later, for one thing.

Also, they finally hired a professional to pump out the sewer so maybe my plumbing problems will come to an end. I think the other guy just made it look like he was doing something so he'd get paid.

Okay, that's all I know. I've bored you once again and I'm sorry, but the excitement in my life is the kind I don't wanna talk about. You'll have to deal with wallpaper updates. hehe

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host