I'm here to bitch. Be warned.
12:01 p.m. x 2003-04-02

For anyone that got a note from Georg in their guestbook, I just thought I'd let you know that its apparently spam and I turned him in.

Anyway, I'm downloading imesh, then I'm going to go wait on a phone call *wink*.

I'm on my period and I have the cramps from hell. I could barely get out of bed this morning. I just wanted to lay on my side, crunched in a ball, and moan. Then Brittany came in and plopped Kimmie right on my stomach. Ouch! Its better now but it still hurts. I also have that gas that goes along with it, where your stomach hurts but what comes out doesn't really count as a fart. I know you wanted to know that. Sorry but I'm here to bitch. haha

Two good friends are having a hard time right now. One emotionally, the other physically, and I've been worried about them both. On top of that, I've got this girl in my yahoo group saying that the girls aren't being sensitive enough to everyone else and I didn't know what to do about it, so I emailed another moderator, and she took care of it. Then another moderator felt hurt because she thought all the moderators got together on it and left her out. Now we're getting posts from new members saying that we were being plenty sensitive and they liked reading that the girls were pregnant. Can I scream now??? They all tell me I'm doing a great job but sheesh, its cause for the most part nobody else will. This is the second time this happened over the same issue. What's next? Don't tell us about pregnancy at all? Don't mention having to have chemo? GRRRRRRRRR

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host