And the winner is.....
2:14 p.m. x May 06, 2004

Well I only got suggestions from two people here and someone somewhere else without a website for me to link to, so here are the results of the contest:

Third place goes to Shelly (who doesn't have a website for me to link to) for suggesting the username of flyingmyway to go along with my flylady stuff.

Second place goes to Bethany for suggesting ronkimmom because even though I would have had to incorporate Brittany into it, the username still looked cool.

And the first place winner is..... drumroll please.....

(as if she doesn't already know. heh.)

Tangy for suggesting fiveluckystars

It wouldn't go through so the new yahoo id is actually fiveluckystarz but she still wins. I'd send her an e-card thanking her, but she wouldn't open it anyway so I'll save her the trouble of having to delete it. ha!

Thanks to those of you that suggested names and now I can slowly switch over to avoid spam with titles such as:

How would you like PERMANANT penis growth q ra ccuyy

Here are a few questions for you agefhyeutjsftz

you much have the smallest ogmtycd ioajhx

If you don't see results, why pay jfeidkwxtrsno

you have a small one ahah fu

and

what is going now m

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host