Christmas Photos 2003
1:16 p.m. x 2003-11-01

A certain little girl will be 2 this month, so I had this one done with the Christmas pictures.

This is my favorite of the Christmas pictures.

If you look at Ronald's hand, you can see where I took them to get these done.

This is my secone favorite of the Christmas ones.

Here I am. Thank God I have such cute kids. Kimberley takes away from the fact that I'm 24 and have laugh lines! (If you look in the same spot on Kimberley's face, you can tell they used to be dimples.)

Okay, I'm tired of uploading now. I must be hormonal or overtired because I was playing with the Photo Parade and when I did the new baby thing, I put in Kimberley's birth stats.. watched it and was crying by the end.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host