Christmas Presents
6:34 p.m. x 2003-09-27

Well I went nuts on printing off coloring pages so now I have to get a new ink cartridge. I wouldn't bother with the little that I print stuff off but at christmas time I have something in mind that I'm going to need lots of ink for.

I'm going to get transfer paper and print off iron on transfers, and give them to people for presents. I might do a tote bag for the grandmas too, just for something extra. I got a cheap iron (and this is probably all I'll ever use it for) and I can take pics for free, assuming I find the camera.

That leaves me more money for presents for my own kids without feeling guilty for coming off cheap to everyone else.

Otherwise, there's not a lot going on around here. The kids are coloring fools right now thanks to me, and I'm getting ready to make dinner (better late than never).

I'm going to do one of those generic journal jar entries because I don't have anything else to say.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host