*yawn*
7:03 p.m. x 2002-12-19

Well, so far so good on the meds. I've only had one dose but I only noticed being a tiny bit dizzy. I do have to say that they are the biggest pills that I have ever laid eyes on though. I've had some pretty big pills, but these even outsize prenatal vitamins. That's big! (And I have to take 2!!)

I'm not really sure what to update. Work is great and I love it so far.. no news yet on Ohio and moving. I've heard that they'll probably have a meeting at some point and announce the details.. and I'll go from there.

I'm tired and can't wait for the weekend to catch up. I think I'm going to definitely be a zombie by then so if you don't hear from me all weekend, its because I'm in bed.

Umm.. that's all. Thanks.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host