diagnosis
3:47 p.m. x 2002-12-18

argggghhhhhhhhhh!!! I just had this really long entry typed out and diaryland fucking ate it again!!!!!!

I'll cut it short and tell you all that I got put on Depakote for bipolar II today.

I'm not going to go into all of it but I'll leave it as saying I had no idea this was me until you all suggested the topic of manic depression and I did that report. For that, I owe those that suggested the topic and helped me a huge thanks.

I will say that no word of the report or me suspecting I have it came up. I was totally honest with my answers to his questions and kinda played stupid about knowing what it was, so that I could get a fair diagnosis.

Once I get started with the meds, I'm sure I'll be a zombie for a while and if I don't update, its because I'm too out of it to think.

I'll keep you all updated on how I'm doing as best I can, though. I promise.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host