Yippee
8:55 a.m. x 2003-04-05

I had a good meeting with Joe's sister. She loved the kids, and sent me an email later and in it she said it was nice to meet me. I'm loved.

She watched the kids and Joe and I went out for pizza. Then we picked the kids up and he dropped me off at 7. He was just gonna go home and go to bed but he musta changed his mind.

He came back at about 11 because he missed me and couldn't get through on the phone (my bad). Isn't that cute??

We ended up having a steamy make out session but I made him stop before it went too far. That makes it sound like I had a hard time convincing him but I didn't. He was totally great about it. We ended up falling asleep together. That was awesome. I don't know how much sleep he got because I stayed snuggled into him all night but oh well. He had to leave at 8 because he's got this family thing to go to. He wanted me to come but my mom is coming at 10:30 to take Brittany for the night and I couldn't. He's coming back when he gets back though. He asked me if I'm getting annoyed with seeing him so much, and told me to tell him if I am but that's so not the case. I think I might be getting addicted to him because the house feels so empty when he isn't here. How cheesy does that sound? Oh well. I'm happy. He must be happy if he keeps coming back without me having to insist or something. That's all that matters.

When Brittany woke up this morning, she crawled right between us, and then Ronald woke up and came in and goes "I wanna sleep there!" which woke up the baby but we had to get up anyway so it was okay.

Now I have to kill time til he comes back and that part sucks.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host