camera 1, camera 2
11:07 p.m. x 2003-06-19

I downloaded the newest version of msn messenger a bit ago, and I don't quite understand it as far as the new emoticons go, but I think it looks cool. Just thought I'd pass it on.

I had the most fucked up dream this morning, and it still bothers me. If you want the details, you can go here.

What else?

I had a fairly attractive girl apologizing for her hair being a mess and sort of mildly flirting.. not flirting so much.. hard to explain.. but anyway, I was flattered. I needed to shave really bad, my hair was a mess, and I was dressed like a bum, but she still must have found me attractive. I'm not interested, but I still appreciated the compliment.

Meanwhile I looked at 2 houses today. One was really nice. It was a 2 story with a finished attic that would be a great play room. It'd be an even better bedroom, but with Brittany's mothering of Kimberley, I don't like the idea of not sleeping on the same floor as them. Anyway, I haven't decided for sure on it, but for $550 a month around here, I might just be saying "Akron, here I come!"

There was something else too, but my mind is failing me right now. Oh well.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host