Bad hormones. Bad.
2:35 p.m. x October 29, 2004

I'm having serious Pauly withdrawl. Help!
Must be strong. Must be strong. Must be strong. Must not grab the keys and take off. Actually it wouldn't do me any good because he's at work til 5 anyway, and Ron has to be somewhere at 5. It'll hold me over for a little while, I suppose. Then I'll start jonesing for the human sex toy again. *sigh*
Anyway, Brittany and I were talking last night, and she said "I don't want to get up early tomorrow. I wish we had a babysitter so I didn't have to." I told her she didn't have to get up early because her dad's job fell through, and she said "That's not fair! Did George W. Bush have something to do with that?"
I've taught my daughter well.
I have a few points that I wanted to ponder in a diary entry but when I opened this page, I forgot them all, so I may be back.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host