blah blah blah
11:53 p.m. x 2003-10-03

Ever since I put that link up my stats have plummeted. I think I got everyone playing it and they stopped reading diaries. haha

I'm starting to get bored with it myself. I know all the answers to all of the questions so instead of trying to be honest, I suck up to get higher scores.

Anyway, I made potato salad tonight and ate it while it was still warm. Yummy!

I'm going to get going on my halloween stuff this weekend but I forgot about a couple of bills so I won't be able to do as much as I thought. That's okay though. There's always next week.

I was supposed to call and get the ex old man out of work tonight at eight because he was tired or some shit but I didn't. He'd never call for me if I asked and I'm not going to sit here this time next week and listen to him groan because he doesn't have any money and I get to go to Illinois.

Speaking of Illinois, I should have called my mom tonight and forgot. I'll get on it tomorrow morning. In fact, I'm going to sign my own guestbook with the info so that I have the email sitting there in the morning to remind me. I need some vitamin E, I swear.

Well I guess I'll go do that because I feel like an ice cube and I want to go to bed.

By theway, Jessica, you've got me curious about Trina now so email me and fill me in or something. I could use some entertainment and picturing her with that "Did you just say that to perfect me" face would really make my day tomorrow.

That'll teach her for trying to watch me poop 8 years ago.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host