I give better head
11:03 p.m. x February 18, 2006

So we had a long talk this morning over the phone and worked through a bunch more stuff. Although it may seem weird to someone else, I actually feel closer to him now than I did before. He's not going anywhere, at least not right now, over this. He still has his out but it doesn't sound like he wants to take it. It was made very clear to me that I'm better in every way and he couldn't get into it because it wasn't me. He feels extremely guilty. He's apologized. I care way too much about him not to forgive him once. I did tell him that if it happened again, I'd be gone, but I doubt it will. Jessica's known him for like 9 years and she also agrees that this is not in his character and that bitch needs her head bashed in for seducing him when he was on the verge of passing out.
If I didn't have responsibilities, I swear. It's not worth it though. It doesn't mean I can't fantasize about kicking her ass in Road Ranger. I just won't act on it, and she'd better consider herself lucky. If she didn't know about me then it'd be different, but to know and still pursue it til he didn't have the sense to back away, then she deserves it. However, my kids deserve a mother without a record.
I'm going over there tomorrow night and we'll see how things go with that but I think it'll be okay. I'm over that stuff about not being able to face him.
I'm the one that has taken care of him for the past 14 months. I buy him food and cigarettes. I helped him when his car broke down. I washed his clothes and cleaned his toilet for 6 months. I carried his baby, for fucks sake. What nerve does she have to try to think she's just gonna waltz in and take my place?
No, he's not totally innocent, and I know that, but I want this to work and being angry over one mistake isn't worth it. She, however, has been scheming for weeks, despite him turning her down repeatedly.
She's in the wrong place to try to push her way in. I don't have to kick her ass to get my point across. If worse comes to worse, I have friends... not that I'd expect them to do that, but 2 have already offered. That bitch won't win.
Besides, I give better head.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host