boring schtuff
3:32 p.m. x 2002-12-02

Well, that was 101 things about me. I could go on and on with more but I was getting boring, I know.

I'm sitting here doing nothing. I was chatting with my cousin Jon but the internet connection is screwed up so he went to fix it. We were really getting fired up too. It was really getting good and he had to leave. *sob* We were getting out on Tabatha and Charlie and the whole idea of everything related to them. I was enjoying myself.

Now I'm waiting for Kris to come home and pay his rent, and he's late. I really need that money so I hope I don't have to wait for days for it.

I'm also glowing over my smart children. I'm enjoying that they're playing with each other and leaving me alone so I can do the diary entry thing.

I have no patience for waiting for days for stuff to unfold so I can write about it. I just wanna get enough entries under my belt to ask for a review. Then, once its submitted, I can write more interesting things and go from there.

Now that I find myself not being interesting anymore, I'll leave you all alone for an hour or two but I will be back when I have time so I can catch up on my entries and aim for a review.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host