I'm bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1:41 p.m. x October 23, 2004

I'm having Pauley withdrawls, big time, and fuckhead still isn't back with the van. I'm all ready to go, except that I have to brush my teeth and put shoes on, but have no way to get there. I've sat here long enough. Grr!
When Pauley called this morning, he said if I called, it meant I was coming. Well I called in hopes he'd answer, even though he said he wouldn't (to save minutes on his phone) and he didn't answer so he's going to be waiting on me to show up in 25 minutes and I won't be there. This is driving me nuts.
I don't think it's as much Pauley as it is that I just want to go somewhere. It's Saturday, there's nothing to do, and I'm tired of looking at the same four walls. I've only lived here a week, but that's beside the point.
Time to change the subject.
For those that are dressing up, have kids dressing up, or both, what are the planned costumes this year?
As for me, I don't plan to dress up at all, but Brittany will be a bride, Ronald will be Superman, and Kimberley is going to be a cow. Cute, huh?
I'm so bored. Ugh. I think I'll go wash the dishes.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host