Just another boring entry
9:38 a.m. x 2003-04-29

I've been productive so far today. After I did the school thing, I made the kids breakfast, washed the dishes, and plopped them all in the tub. Ronald is in the tub right now.

I need to go buy tampons and some other stuff. I'm taking on the task of fixing my clothesline pole today, and I'll go do a load of laundry at the laundromat, then I'm bringing it home to dry on the clotheline. I'm so excited! I love the smell of clothes that hang out.

My ass itches.

Oh, umm..

Sorry.

Let's see... breakfast.. I made scrambled eggs and sausage links, and we had a glass of milk. Why have I been buying whole milk all this time when I don't like it? Anyway, last time I was at the store I got skim milk. Much better! Now maybe I won't get osteoperosis (sp?).

I love this weather. It makes me so energetic and my house seems so much more cheerful with the sunlight coming in and the warm breeze. It isn't too hot to deal with and I'm not shivering.

Now, to get Ronald out of the tub so I can get out in the warm weather...

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host