chocolate and pain pills
1:27 p.m. x 2003-07-24

Well, I'm feeling better over all. I had to take an ibuprofen a little bit ago because my back was doing the mock labor pains thing again but hopefully it just means that everything is contracting and flushing stuff out. I'm sure the Cipro is starting to work a little bit by now so I'll just hug my pain meds and grin and bear it til they kick in.

I finally ogt a stove yesterday so now I can cook. Yippee!! I could cook before but not in the conventional way and I have been dying for an oven. Guess what this means for me? Chocolate! That's right. I can bake brownies and such.

Okay, I'm already starting to get goofy from this.. I think I should go before I embarrass myself in front of 37+ people.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host