Got crabs?
11:47 a.m. x 2003-08-03

I have come to the conclusion that I want to work at Joe's Crab Shack, so I too can wear a t-shirt that says such things as "bite me" and "got crabs", and so that when the hostess calls out "Attention servers, the goose has lost her feathers" I can dance around to tunes by the likes of Shaggy and Garth Brooks. Now those are perks! The customers HAVE to wait on you to finish dancing before they can ask you for anything, and even the kitchen staff comes out and dances around. Oh, and ooh the tips. It's a seafood joint so naturally it averages 12 dollars a plate for adults.

Please tell me that the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence and I don't really want to waitress and do the boot scootin' boogie at the same time.. oh but it seems so fun.

*sigh*

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host