This weekend I...
2:25 p.m. x 2003-08-04

(In no certain order)

Ate at Joe's Crab Shack.

Worked.

Lost the ball from my piercing.

Replaced my hoop with a safety pin because the only thing open was walmart and they don't sell body jewelry.

Cleaned.

Stenciled seashells on my bathroom walls.

Obsessed over the HGTV wesite.

Worked.

Cooked cheese ravioli.

Watched some show about Hitler and another about mummies.

Moved the litter box into the basement.

Washed clothes.

Scrambled to find a sitter for a few nights this week since they put the ex back on second shift and I didn't get enough notice.

Helped put together a free bunk bed set.

Bought a toddler bed frame at a garage sale.

Typed out plans for the bathroom, living room, dining room, and my bedroom for when I redecorate.

Huffed and puffed when the nosy maintenance man showed his dorky face and acted like he was making sure everything is working okay around here, while he was looking to see if the house was a mess.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host