misguided intentions
10:09 a.m. x 2002-12-10

Kimberley is getting back into that stubborn streak of not wanting to take her sippy cup, but she will take an adult cup. I just can't leave her unattended with it (obviously). I gave her some chocolate milk and she won't drink it, but she drank out of my little Dean's Milk Chug bottle. Who knows. I just know she's going to be 13 months old pretty soon and she needs to put baby bottles in her past.

I feel really bad, as I think I offended someone with something I said, which I didn't want to say, but they insisted I say it. I can't say what.. its personal.. but I feel really bad because it wasn't my intention to be like that. I forget sometimes that this particular person is extra sensitive to that kind of thing and I didn't mean to rub on a nerve.

I other news, Brittany watches too much Bug's Life. She got this play-doh stuff from my mom yesterday, and she keeps rolling it into snake-like shapes, and calling it a poopoo platter. (I know that's not how you spell it, but that's what she means, so you get my drift)

She started saying it last night and keeps on saying it. Its cute but it does get kinda old.

Otherwise, there's not much on my mind. I think I'm gonna have to go get a leash on my kids and see what's going on. (No, I'm not gonna tie em up. Its a figure of speech.)

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host