Our Dessie
9:59 a.m. x 2003-03-28

Out of 51 page views yesterday, 2 people signed my guestbook. I should put up a link on another message board to get more hits. lol

Not that it was my intention but it worked!

I'm cold and tired. I want to go back to bed but that's not reasonable.

Destinee is coming this weekend and she's gonna spend time with me. We haven't spent any time together in a while. I'm going to use the fact that she's here and drag her with me to the laundromat tomorrow. Probably the store too. She won't object though. She has this thing where she is entertained by watching the dryers go around and around. Only in my family, I tell ya. That's okay though. She's still cute. I don't care if she is 15. She'll always be that little 2 year old to me. (And she knows it!) I should put a picture of our Dessie on here. Think she'd kill me? hehe.

Isn't she a doll? I fostered her when she was 9, so she's more like a cross between a sister and a daughter than a cousin. Brittany has those eyelashes too. Gotta watch em both! And I need to invest in a stick.

Okay, enough mush. I swear.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host