Oh, my exciting life!
8:30 p.m. x 2003-04-30

I come in to diaryland to check to see if anyone has updated recently, my buddy list is lit up, so I click on it and there's nothing there that has been updated since the last time I was there. It isn't April Fool's Day, Andrew, and May Day is about flowers.

It was crappy out today so I stayed in the house and cleaned most of the day. My mom came over at 4, Joe came over at 4:30ish, and my mom left at 5. Then Joe left at 7.

I need to work on the communication thing there. I was hoping he'd stay the night but I didn't ask, and he doesn't usually invite himself over to sleep here. I'll just have to force myself to say stuff like that. Maybe then, it'll become habit.

I made meatballs and cauliflower for supper. It was pretty good. I'm not one for regular tomato sauce but I added a hell of a lot of italian seasoning and it tasted like spaghetti sauce.

I'm not sure what this show is on TV but I think its Law and Order. Anyway, they keep talking about this character named Stu Winkle. So, my immaturity is coming out, but I have to wonder what the writer was thinking when that character got named.

Anyway, its time to get the kiddies laid down for the night so I'll go. I'm probably going to play sims tonight if it loads up right.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host