Give it a rest
1:35 p.m. x October 24, 2004

Just when I start to feel bad about what happened with John and about what I did to him, he says something else that I run across in a public forum that pisses me off. The latest is that if we were to go on Springer and I brought my new guy with, he'd show Steve and the other security guards just how fast he could sprint past them to kick Pauley's ass.
First of all:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA That's the funniest thing I've heard in ages.
Second of all:
Grow the fuck up! Pauley didn't even know about John until the other day, so he's not to blame in this. I am.
I'm really getting sick of this shit. I moved on, I'm leaving him alone, I even changed the password on my diary so he wouldn't be tempted to read it, not for myself, but for the protection of his feelings. I understand that he's been hurt but fuck. Acting all nice to my face and making idle threats to a man he's never seen, putting me down, and acting like an ass in general aren't going to cut it. I'm feeling rather manic right now as it is and I'm getting sick of him constantly fucking with me.
I'm venting here to prevent myself from replying to the note he left in that public forum, so don't mind me. I'm just talking to myself.
I still think it's funny that he thinks he could kick Pauley's ass though.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host