dropped by to say hello
2:12 p.m. x 2003-02-18

I'm busy moving today and I have to get back to work on it.

I'm okay... I think. Too busy to care and that's a good thing, I guess.

I let my car get intimate with a pole at McDonald's last night because I was trying to get as close as possible to the window.

I slept in my new house last night. It was quiet and windy and I was scared but I got over it. I was really proud of myself because of the house and the fact that I didn't need any assistance to get it rented. I didn't even need a man to carry the things out of one house and into the other. Tabatha and I did it all by ourselves, with 4 kids towing behind in the car that I drove, and one with her. There's all these good things happening in real life that make me immensely proud of myself but sharing those will have to wait, as I don't feel that the true value of it all will be appreciated just by reading it.

I still have to move:

the desk and computer

the kitchen table

the rest of Ronald's bed frame

the recliner

the 3 bookshelves

my night stands

the entertainment center

the fish tank

plus all the little shit

So, needless to say, I really shouldn't even be here. I should just get my ass off of here and get to work.

In regards to the other stuff that has been going on, I call a truce. Not to make ANYONE else happy, but simply because I, as an adult, don't have time to mess with this shit anymore. Its getting filed in with the rest of the shit that I don't have time for and if I think about it, I just might have to feel something about it. I choose not to.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host