Hunger
1:56 p.m. x 2002-12-07

I just saw a banner that said "How to keep an idiot busy... (click here)". I'd just like to brag and say I didn't click it. I might next time, just to see which diary it is, but not upon first sight. I'm proud.

No, not really. I'm just being goofy.

Tabatha is still in jail. Kris isn't. Alicia has been staying with her boyfriend a lot lately.. there's no drama here, and the only phone calls I get are the ones that are for me. Its nice, and yet I'm not sure what to do with myself. Regardless, I'm gonna bask in the quiet.

I made fries and hot dogs for lunch and I didn't really get enough, but I don't want anymore of what I cooked. I'm thinking about having something sweet, like a swiss cake roll. I'm not sure.

Anyway, I guess that's a good thing. My stomach is starting to really stretch now. Even up til recently, I could eat a lot, but only in small portions. Now I can eat bigger meals and that's a good thing. This way, hopefully I can add some weight back on. I'm getting a little worried about myself, because I don't want to be as thin as I was 5 years ago... and I'm getting close.

Otherwise, I'm doing okay. I had a really strange dream last night and it has had me weirded out all day, but I'm not going to go into it. It was just... odd.

Now I'm off to raid my kitchen.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host