new job
3:27 p.m. x 2002-12-11

I told you all that I'd let you in on my news, so I will.

Starting next Monday, I'll be working again. Its a factory job, from 11 pm to 7 pm. The pay is good and it has a lot of oppotunities.

Anyway, the thing that has my mom so upset is that the job might transfer me to a new plant in Ohio. I won't know for sure until I've been there for a while, but the thought had her really upset. She's afraid I won't ever come back to see her and she'll never see my kids again.

Of course I wouldn't be like that, and I do see her point. I just also need to be a grown up. I feel bad for her, but I can't live under my mother's wing forever.

Otherwise, I don't have an update. I took a bath today. That's my whole day.

My mom took Brittany for the night and she'll be back in time for me to go to my counselor tomorrow. I'm gonna spend some quiet time with Ronald and Kimberley tonight. Then Saturday is Ronald's turn, so I'll have another night with only 2 kids.

Ummm.......

Uhhh........

That's it. I don't know anything else to update. I'm sorry.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host