Join me
3:08 p.m. x 2003-02-15

For all of you who read this, you know I haven't asked to have you go bother Tawnybitch but I just linked to her guestbook for anyone that wants to send her a cut down. If she wants to pull out an all out war, and Andrew is gonna sit on his ass over it and ignore it, fine. Everyone should think of a cut down, fat joke, blonde joke that gets transformed into a tawny joke, whatever you have in your mind, and go get her. I wanna smack the bitch but even if I could, she wouldn't be worth going to jail over because she's an anal retentive, moronic bitch and she deserves it.

I don't usually get this immature. You all know this. Yet, I don't wanna grow up, cause if I did, I wouldn't be a toys r us kid. Its fun to fight with her and if she writes you back, just take it all as fun. Don't let it get to you. She's nothing anyway. She's the piece of foreskin that they leave on the floor after a circumcision.

So, if you think you're too old for it and don't want to , I won't hunt you down or anything but if you wanna have some fun, go tell her off. Its good for relieving frustrations. I've been so mad at my ex-husband the last few days that I could tear his head off but instead of letting him know it, I enjoy relieving my frustrations on that bitch.

C'mon! Its fun!

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host