la la la la la la la
10:48 p.m. x November 27, 2004

I get to go Christmas shopping in one or two more days. Probably two. Yay!
I don't really care to go out and battle the crowds and I'm not excited so much about giving my kids more crap they don't need, but I am happy that my babies get a Christmas at all... and I'll leave it at that because I don't want to start making this into a whiny post. I'm actually in a pretty good mood, albeit worn out to my very soul.
I don't want to be committed for writing what I've been up to, but I don't know how open-minded the majority of you are and I'm not comfortable writing it in an open forum right now without knowing that, but things are going just fine, I haven't gone completely crazy, I haven't talked to Pauly in over two weeks now, I'm not high on anything, and for everything that's happened in the past four months, I really can't complain right now.
I'm doing better with losing the baby. It's still hard to deal with at times, especially with the holidays coming, but I think I'm holding up a lot better than I did when I lost the other babies. They didn't find anything when they did the pathology report that would indicate a problem, and physically the doctor says I'm fine, but it'll be about 3 more weeks before I find out the rest. I'm still not truly expecting them to find anything beyond the sex, but anything they do tell me will give me closure.
Anyway, I guess that's all I have to say for now. I hope everyone had a nice Thanksgiving. I did.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host