Ms Leslie
4:16 p.m. x 2002-12-02

I think its great that some of you have gone to msleslie and supported her That's why you are all on my faves list and I love you all like family, even though I've never met the majority of you.

I can't even imagine being in her shoes. I'm so proud of her for doing the surgeries and such. That takes a lot of guts and it takes a lot of strength. I remember how worried she was before she went in to get the procedures done.

Now, her entries come off as being written by someone who feels totally at home with herself. She comes off as truly being happy. She has finally made her inner self match her outer self.

Not many people can do that, even when they don't have all the issues that she has had. It takes a lot to get through PTSD and a gender disorder and she's doing it! That's something to applaud. I'll always think of her on Spetember 6th. I'll always think of that as her birthday. After all, that is the day that Ms. Leslie truly came to be.

Oh, and there's a difference here for anyone who wonders. Ms Leslie and my girlfriend Leslie are two different people Ms Leslie is like an older sister to me, even though we haven't so much as chatted on messengers. I feel very close to her in a family type way.

The other Leslie is my girlfriend and I feel close to her as well (of course) but not with the same connections. I'll save that for a new entry because I need more excuses to write and I don't wanna confuse you all.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host