the ramblings of a lunatic
3:24 p.m. x 2003-09-21

I had this whole entry down and decided it skipped around too much so I deleted it. I can sum that whole entry up in about 4 sentences or so if anyone is interested but I'll spare you the boring details.

I'm catching a cold.

I have 4 layouts planned.

My dog is nuts.

My kids are taking a nap.

Waterworld is on. No offense to anyone that enjoys that movie, but it has got to be the most boring, drawn out movie I've ever seen. I've seen it three times to top that off. Braveheart is supposed to be coming on next and that's really not a bad movie, I don't think, but I'm not in the mood for it either. Out of like 75 channels, there's nothing on. Go figure.

Okay, this entry isn't taking on anything at all interesting so I'm gonna go.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host