Another goofy dream but Madonna didn't poop
9:05 a.m. x 2003-11-24

I forgot to mention this earlier. I had another one of those loopy dreams where you're dreaming along with the tv but your mind makes you think its about something else. ONly this time I got too much sleep instead of not enough so it wasn't quite as funny, and just got a little chuckle.

I put a beverly hillbillies dvd in last night and fell asleep watching it. Well they replay over and over, mostly because they're cheap. So, at 6 I woke up because I had been dreaming about Madonna and Guy Richie.

This woman was saying something to the effect of "You know Madonna and Guy Richie? Well thems famous people. They don't work and they get to have big parties and have fun all day because thems got lots of money."

Well then I got to thinking "wait a minute. I know that voice. That's cousin Pearl from the Beverly Hillbillies" and I wake up and sure enough, there's cousin Pearl talking about how they're trying to get into some high society club because of one of Jed's ancestors.

Obviously they didn't mention Madonna, because Madonna was just a baby when the show was made. For the record, I don't think Madonna has it easy because I know show business is very stressful.

I just don't know how my mind combined the two.

Oh well. Doesn't matter. I just can't help think about my loopy dreams and thought I'd add another for the googlers because I'm tired of seeing "Patrick, you pooped" in my stats.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host