shit look at the time!
3:36 p.m. x 2003-07-18

Well I have to leave now. I should have left already but you know how it goes when you lose track of time and I wsa doing something. I probably won't be around much this weekend because I'm doing the 2 job equivilant of double shifts and working both jobs both days. Yuck, I know but oh well. It'll make for nice checks and I get 2!

I'll be around Monday because someone has a big important doctor's appointment and I want to know how it went when she gets back, hten I'm off to the Land of Lincoln til Wednesday night some time. I'll probably catch up with everything Monday then start all over on Thursday when I get back.

So, til Monday. Be happy, Be wise, and if you get laid, don't rub it in.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host