ok, nevermind that
11:09 p.m. x 2002-12-30

Well, I called into work tonight. Ronald is running a fever and Kimberley isn't quite acting right. Ronald threw up while I was gone today too.

Now I'm not feeling good either. My tummy is upset but I suppose that could be the medicine. We shall see when the symptoms get stronger or go away but I think I shouldn't have eaten that crab salad on crackers because it isn't helping. I don't know how to explain it... its almost like my stomach is burning. I feel sick too though.

Anyway, its going to be quite the happy new year around these parts, I guess.

If I still had a way to do surveys, I'd ask how many people will be watching the ball drop on TV "with" me, and how many will be drinking warm Dr Pepper.

I say, for those that are stuck at home, we put on our best clothes and pull out something bubbly (soda, champagne, sparkling cider, or just blow bubbles in your water with a straw for all I care), and we can watch Dick Clark's Rockin Eve and know that we're all doing it together even though we're all do far apart.

Kinda cool if you think about it.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host