No pic but here's an update
1:20 a.m. x October 22, 2004

I had this really long entry typed out and my stupid pc crashed so I guess it was my cue to rewrite it.
After I got off the computer, I fixed my hair and washed up, and changed my shirt, then left to go to Pauley's. After the talk on the phone last night, I wasn't sure what to expect, but when I pulled up, he tapped on the inside of his neighbor's window to get my attention, and when I saw him smile, I melted. He told me he had just been thinking about me and then continued to tell me over and over just how damn sexy I looked with my hair up and the clothes I had on. We played five card stud with the neighbor and Pauley kept reaching down the back of my pants and playing with my thong when nobody was looking. We were supposed to stay there and have steak but another neighbor dropped by and invited us out to a bar in Streetsboro to play a couple games of pool. I just watched them play because I suck at it but it was nice to get out and do something. The entire time I lived with him, I think we went out once and that doesn't count because that's when he walked 6 miles to the doctor with me. While incredibly sweet, it wasn't a date. We even slow danced tonight to the song Unanswered Prayers by Garth Brooks.
Anyway, the guys drank a couple beers and played two games of pool, then another guy came along and wanted to play the winner. Since Pauley is almost as bad at pool as I am, that wasn't him. Pauley and I sat there more or less making out while we dodged the pool cues when the guys came by to take their turns, and after that one game, we left. (Now, don't get me wrong, I'm not much for PDA's but we weren't the only ones doing it and he just smelled so damn good that I couldn't help myself.)
We went to the second neighbor's place for a bit, then left so Pauley could get his steak from the first neighbor but they were already in bed so the guy gave him his steak and we left right away.
We went pee and went straight to the bed, and after an hour I made him let me up so I could pee again (I'm paranoid because I peed on him by accident when we lived together) then back to the bed we went for another two hours, but the door was open just a bit and he noticed a flashlight shining in it. He got paranoid and had to go investigate, then insisted I come look. There we were in the open doorway without a stitch of clothing on. If it really was anything, I hope they enjoyed the view.
We went back at it for a half hour but then the first neighbor knocked on the door while we were doing our thing and told Pauley he saw flashlights at the back of the building too. Pauley is very paranoid and that put an end to that. I think it was just some kids screwing around but who knows. After Don left, I threw my clothes on and said my goodbyes to Pauley, got in the van, and left. I called him on the way home to see if everything was okay and he said he went out back, heard movement and called out, but nobody answered. Then he tried to get me to come back, but I told him I couldn't do it. He said "I'll see you when you get here." and hung up, then called back to see if I was coming and I again told him no. He didn't catch an attitude like he did last night, thankfully, and I told him I'd call him tomorrow to see what was going on.
I was an hour and a half late getting home in Ron's van but oh well. He got over it. I wanted a picture of Pauley but he didn't have any good ones and I didn't find the camera so I'll have to get on that another day. I may have a way of getting one but I don't know that I want to post it if I do find it, so we'll see.
Anyway, that was my night. Sorry there was no picture. I'll keep trying.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host