Hey! At least I showered!
5:01 p.m. x May 23, 2006

It doesn't get much better than this. I took a shower and up til that point, was wearing pajamas. When I got out of the shower, I put on another pair of pajamas. I stayed home, in part, to make sure I was available if Darrell needed anything because he had cataract surgery and my mom is out of town. I figured I'd just get dressed if he did need anything. He didn't, though. I did call and check on him and he said he's eating pot pies for dinner and I didn't have to bring anything, because he was going to eat stuff she doesn't like and he doesn't normally get. I figured since I don't have to go anywhere, there's no point in wasting the laundry, so I just put on the pajamas I would have otherwise put on later this evening.
Despite my apparent laziness, I did more housework today than I've done in a month. I just did it in silk pajamas.

then x now

x new
x old
x profile
x rings
x about
x disclaimer
x contact
x diva
x host